Sales Representatives

President

Jeff Pallini

pallinij@fosber.com

More Info

VP Sales

Paul Hrubesky

hrubeskyp@fosber.com

More Info

Inside Sales Manager

Greg Kujawa

kujawag@fosber.com

More Info

Regional Sales Representatives

Technical Sales Support

Dave Kvitek

kvitekd@fosber.com

More Info

Regional Sales Representatives

West Coast

Mike Sullivan

sullivanm@fosber.com

More Info

Southeast

Tom Allen

allent@fosber.com

More Info

Canada

Neels Compion

compionn@fosber.com

More Info

Midwest

Joe Slattery

slatteryj@fosber.com

More Info

North East

Tony Battaglia

battagliat@fosber.com

More Info